Land Acknowledgement

Our offices are on Treaty One Territory, the traditional territory of the Anishinaabeg, Ininiwuk, Anisininew, Dakota Oyate and Dene Peoples, and the National Homeland of the Red River Métis. We recognize our work may reach other treaty territories within Manitoba and surrounding provinces. 

We respect our Treaty relationship with Indigenous communities within the territory we work and reside in. We dedicate ourselves to learning from Indigenous communities towards a better understanding of the ongoing work of reconciliation and acknowledging the inherent traditional and constitutional rights of Indigenous Peoples. We wish to better understand how we can support this work.

Cookie use

This website uses Cookies to add function and improve user experience. Visit our Privacy Policy to read more.